Committee 2019

After the AGM held on the 2nd of December, we are pleased to announce the Committee for 2019

President: Jim Vincent
Chairman: Dave Caples
Secretary: Wendy Caples
Treasurer: Kathy Hohepa
Club Captain: Chris Gage
Mens Delegate: Eddie Trubshoe
Womens Delegate: Jamye Jackson
Club Manager: Chris Gage
Junior Delegate: TBA
Commitee Members: Peter Thrower, Dana Humby, Aron Brightmore, Priscillia Hunter, Connor Gillanders, Luke Wilson, Jake Barker, Bronwyn Caples, Esther Bushell and Gary Hutchinson.

We would like also like to thank Pete Thrower and Amy Fraser for their services as both Chairman and Secretary for the last two seasons, your hard work hasn’t gone unnoticed.

Congratulations to both Dave Eldrige and Gary Hutchinson for their Life Memberships. Both have been around the club for a while and their hard work and dedication has been rewarded and are thoroughly deserving of their Life Memberships.